Thought I would share this little tip.
The auto form filling drop downs, they pop up when you fill in your username, and if you are not careful in checking that you really tabbed to the password, you can end up with an auto-fill entry that consists of your username and password concatenated together.
It’s a bit of an embarrassment every time you revisit that login page.
The tip: you can just arrow down through the list of options and hit the delete key to remove them permanently.
Obvious really I guess.